Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Link

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Link

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dj Stephen Byfield

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with SFI for over 30 years from Canada to the U.S. After having multiple policies and agents, I have never been more satisfied with the service and personal commitment to my portfolios than with Agent Daniel Ghebretzadick. The last 7 or more years have been easier to navigate through as Daniel does a great job at every request and execution. He is knowledgeable, informative, and turns docs out fast! I couldn't really ask for more than that. Thanks Dan!"

riv nyc

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was helpful and courteous!"

Anthony Simpson

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was amazing!!! Very professional and courteous."

Fernando Medina

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, I could not be happier with the deal I got. Frankie Salazar was really nice/professional/helpful and we did everything really fast. Thank you !"

Jack Anderson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in expecting a long process but Jeff and Mark were extremely helpful and nice. They helped me through the entire process and I left satisfied and happy."

Denise Coates

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm"

Steve Hou

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm actually not a State Farm customer (yet!). I visited the office today to get a document notarized, which they were willing to do for free! The staff is super friendly and helpful and really went out of their way to help me: printed a copy of the document and notarized it for me. All things equal, it certainly made me a lot more inclined to choose State Farm!"

Greg “Cool g” McFarlane

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff is professional and friendly."

Joanna Weschler

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"In addition to all the other work it does, Mark Link State Farm Insurance office in Pelham, NY provides a very useful and free service to the community - it has a Notary Public who can notarize any documents you might need. All you have to do is to make a phone reservation. Many thanks!"

DEION GADSDEN (MAGICDAGOD)

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jalen Is a Great Insurance and Customer service agent, he is very Understanding and Great with helping you get the Best Policy possible."

Boris Teodoro

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff was super cool. I needed to see him ASAP and he got me in right away, and got me just what I needed. Recommend Jeff 100%"

Jorgette Ramos

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service given when I was in a bind and needed a notary. All I had to do was make an appointment. Jeff is a great notary! Very personable and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone."

Lynette Quest

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service"

David Antonini

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"i am very happy with mark and his staff they are very helpful every time i call and i like that they review my policy and make me aware of any changes or discounts thank you Mark ,Dan and staff"

Tamika Douglas

December 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"I am terribly disappointed that a company I used for many years will take no accountability for providing me with the wrong information regarding their cut off date. There was no email sent and they called a number I asked to remove from my account because I am unable to receive or make calls on. I am now being told that I should have known that they would not be in office on the day I was told to come in. No apologies, no accountability. I never expected such poor service from a company that supposedly is responsive to customer needs. The owner has responded stating that the notes in account clearly state i was notified by prior to the date but when I called they were unable to produce an email verification nor note the date, associate or methods used to verify this information. I spoke with Dan, who identified himself as the manger, and he acknowledged that they called a number that I advised be removed from my account because it is not functional. He also said that Mark advised the office to notify all the customers of the Christmas Cut off dates, but they are NO verifiable means that they are able to produce that shows i was notifies. I will not be made out to look like a liar, and I don't appreciate the insinuation that I am. Calling an out of use number is not a proper means of communication. Your response only goes to validate the lack of accountability of your agency."

Jared Crystal

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service, super friendly and professional. Notary public on site!"

Selena Evans

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pablo was great and very thorough. Very friendly I will recommend others to see Pablo. Thanks"

Antonella Nuredini

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff, who helped us was very fast, through, and professional. Best of all is that he saved us almost $1000 on home and car insurance!"

Kisha Tavernier

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional service."

Diana Bonilla

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mr. Jalen L. David for your professionalism and patience. You were a great help."

Michael Tener

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been here a few times and the staff has been professional, prompt, and courteous. Good people."

Daniel Miller

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful. Professional."

Jessica Salvatierra

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great! Jalen was awesome and made the process of receiving state farm car insurance very easy!!!"

Daniel Brussich

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone knows dealing with insurance agents can sometimes be a pain in the rear end. However, these people are the real deal. The staff is very professional, straight forward and knowledgeable. They really take your wallet into consideration and make accommodations the best way they can. No second guessing if you got "scammed" or not. I've been using this particular State Farm business for many years now on my cars, motorcycles and most recently my fiancé engagement ring. I'm very happy with the service they provide and more importantly how they provide it. I'm not the typical review person but it's only fair to give them some kind of acknowledgment. I also want to give a special shout out to my personal agent Jeff Conot. He is my go to guy. Always ready to take on new challenges with patients and understanding. Not to mention Jeff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Plus he always wears a fresh suit! Give this place a try you wont regret it!"

Rebeca Oliveira

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have a lot of patience and the service is really good."